Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 27 maja – plejlista (wybór xxanaxxu)

Dziś gościliśmy duet xxanaxx, którego debiut „Triangles” właśnie się ukazał. A wybrał tak:
xxanaxx „Story” / Triangle
Burial „Archangel” / Untrue
Miguel “Adorn” / Kaleidoscope Dream
Royksopp “Eple” / Melody A.M.
Major Lazer feat. Amber Coffman “Get Free” / Free the Universe
Moderat “Rusty Nails” / Moderat
Flight Facilities feat. Christine Hoberg “Clair de Lune”
Miike Snow “Burial” / Miike Snow


więcej na http://www.facebook.com/slodkogorzkie


Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 29 maja – plejlista

Miike Snow „The Wave” / Happy to You

Santigold „The Keepers” / Master of My Make-Believe

of Monsters and Men „Dirty Paws” / My Head Is an Animal

of Monsters and Men „King and Lionheart” / My Head Is an Animal

Out of Tune „Nineteen Nights” / Bison Jupiter and Everything Else

Out of Tune „The Gift” / Bison Jupiter and Everything Else

Out of Tune „Silver Lines” / Bison Jupiter and Everything Else

Sigur Rós „Eg anda” / Valtari


Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 3 kwietnia – plejlista

Theme Park „Two Hours”
Fun. „Some Nights” / Some Nights
Fun. feat. Janelle Moane „We Are Young” / Some Nights
Muzyka Końca Lata „Wiosna” / PKP Anielina
Maki i Chłopaki „Cash” / Dni mrozów
Płyny „Mała sobota” / Vacatunes
Crocodiles „Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9) / Endless Flowers
Graham Coxon „City Hall” / A + E
Graham Coxon „What’ll It Take” / A + E
Kindness „Geez Up” / World, You Need a Change of Mind
Miike Snow „Paddling Out” / Happy to You
Michael Kiwanuka „I’m Getting Ready” / Home Again
Michael Kiwanuka „I’ll Get Along” / Home Again
Kwes „Bashful” / Meantime EP

Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 20 marca – plejlista

Bombay Bicycle Club „How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep” / A Different Kind of Fix
Sofa „Hardkor i disko” / Hardkor i disko
Sofa „Egzorcyzmy Emili Roze” / Hardkor i disko
Sofa „Serpentyny i mydlane bańki” / Hardkor i disko
Nosowska „Nerwy i wiktoriańscy lekarze” / UniSexBlues
Miike Snow „Paddling Out” / Happy to You
Miike Snow „The Wave” / Happy to You
Miike Snow „Archipelago” / Happy to You
Tanlines „Brothers” / Mixed Emotions
Tanlines „Yes Way” / Mixed Emotions
Tanlines „Rain Delay” / Mixed Emotions
Fort Romeau „Say Something” / Kingdom
Fort Romeau „Nights Bridge” / Kingdom

Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 28 lutego – pjelista

Chairlift „I Belong In Your Arms” / Something
Ladyhawke „Black, White & Blue” / Anxiety
School of Seven Bells „The Night” / Ghostory
School of Seven Bells „Scavenger” / Ghostory
Miike Snow „Paddling Out” / Happy to You
Willy Moon „Yeah Yeah”
Tennis „My Better Self” / Young & Old
Tennis „Petition” / Young & Old
Jagwar Ma „Come Save Me”
Afrokolektyw „Niemęskie granie” / Piosenki po polsku
Lambchop „The Good Life (is wasted”) / Mr M
Lambchop „Up with the People” / Nixon

Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 17 stycznia – plejlista

Howler „Back of Your Head” / America Give Up

The Big Pink “Stay Gold” / Future This

Miike Snow “Devil’s Work” / Happy to You

Casiokids “Det Haster!” / Aabenbaringen over aaskammen

Casiokids „Golden Years” / Aabenbaringen over aaskammen

M83 “Reunion” / Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming

Chairlift “Met Before” / Something

Tanlines “Brothers” / Mixed Emotions

School of Seven Bells “The Night” / Ghostory

The Maccabees “Pelican” / Given to the Wild

The Maccabees “Went Away” / Given to the Wild

Frank Ocean “Swim Good” / Nostalgia, Ultra

Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 29 czerwca – plejlista

The Ruby Suns “Cranberry” / Fight Softly

Two Door Cinema Club “Come Back Home” / Tourist History

Scissor Sisters “Invisible Light” / Night Work

ceo “Come With Me” / White Magic

ceo “No Mercy” / White Magic

Miike Snow “The Rabbit” / Miike Snow

Fanfarlo “Fire Escape” / Reservoir

Orbital “Don’t Stop Me”

LCD Soundsystem “I Can Change” / This is Happenning

The Divine Comedy “At the Indie Disco” / Bang Goes the Knighthood

The Divine Comedy “I Like” / Bang Goes the Knighthood