Słodko-gorzkie, Radio Kampus, 25 czerwca – plejlista


Hot Chip „Dark & Stormy”
Empire of the Sun „Ice on the Dune” / Ice on the Dune
Empire of the Sun „I’ll Be Around” / Ice on the Dune
Austra „Annie (Oh Muse, You)” / Olympia
Austra „We Become” / Olympia
Vampire Weekend „Unbelievers” / Modern Vampires of the City
Yeah Yeah Yeahs „Despair” / Mosquito
UL/KR „Menu” / Ament
UL/KR „Piekło” / Ament
UL/KR „Dzieci” / Ament
Local Natives „You & I” / Hummingbird
The Pastels „Check My Heart” / Slow Summit
Sigur Rós „Gobbledigook” / Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust

Komentarze 3

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad
    for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  3. I comment whenever I like a article on a site or I have something to contribute to the
    discussion. It is caused by the fire communicated in the
    post I read. And after this article Słodko-gorzkie, Radio
    Kampus, 25 czerwca – plejlista | Słodko-gorzkie. I was moved enough
    to drop a comment 🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for
    you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or does it give the impression like a few
    of these responses look like left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to follow you.
    Would you make a list all of all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Skomentuj

